Public Satisfaction with the Ministry of Health and Prevention’s website

Subject

The website of the Ministry of Health and Prevention (MOHAP) is one of its most important tools used for effective communication with its customers, which in turn, contributes to setting priorities and exploring public opinion on different issues and providing effective, easy and seamless participation channels that promote partnership with the public and ensure greater interaction between the Ministry and clients


Objectives

Through this consultation, the Ministry of Health and Prevention seeks to measure public satisfaction with the ministry's website to enhance the site development by providing high quality and professionalism in the delivery of services to meet user’s needs and expectations


Decision

The Ministry of Health and Prevention and through the website management team will monitor all ideas and development proposals and work to study them and develop the pages in the website to ensure easy and smooth use that achieves the satisfaction and happiness of the customers

Outcome

Surveys results in English

Date:

  • Open Date : 02/10/2018
  • Close Date: 30/11/2018

Did you find the content useful ?

Give us your feedback so we can improve your experience


Post your comments

Rate the content

Average Rating : From 0 users

رضا الجمهور عن الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع

موضوع المشورة:

الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع يعد أحد أهم ممكناتها للتواصل الفعال مع جمهور المتعاملين والذي بدوره يساهم في تحديد الأولويات واستطلاع الرأي العام تجاه القضايا المختلفة فضلا عن توفير قنوات مشاركة فعالة وسهلة وسلسة تعزز الشراكة مع الجمهور وتضمن زيادة التفاعل القائم بين الوزارة والمتعاملين.


الهدف من المشورة:

تسعى وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع من خلال هذه المشورة إلى قياس مدى رضا الجمهور عن الموقع الإلكتروني للوزارة والعمل على تطوير الموقع بتوفير أعلى درجات الإحترافية والجودة العالية في تقديم الخدمات بما يلبي احتياجات وتوقعات المستخدمين.


إتخاذ القرار:  

ستقوم وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع ومن خلال فريق عمل إدراة الموقع الإلكتروني للوزارة برصد كافة الأراء والمقترحات التطويرية والعمل على دراستها وتطوير الصفحات بالموقع بما يضمن استخدام سهل وسلس يحقق رضا وسعادة المتعاملين.

النتيجة

نتيجة الاستبيان باللغة العربية

التاريخ:

  • تاريخ البدء : 02/10/2018
  • تاريخ الاغلاق: 30/11/2018

هل محتوى الموقع ساعدك على الوصول للمطلوب؟

أرسل إلينا ملاحظاتك حتى نتمكن من تحسين تجربتك


أضف تعليقك هنا

تقييم المحتوى

معدل التقييم : من 0 مستخدمين