E-services Help

We are pleased to communicate with our customers via the website of the Ministry of Health and Prevention.If you have any questions or queries related to services, you can send your request via email

​Document Name ​E-Revenue Refund system, Start Refund

Email

info@mohap.gov.ae​​
​E-Dirham Payment System

A world-class payment and collection system

The e-Dirham system was launched by the Ministry of Finance (MoF) in 2011 as a system of electronic chan​nels and digital payment gateways capable of collecting service fees and revenue for the Federal Government via Prepaid Cards, in order to enhance the delivery of public services.

The e-Dirham G2 system was implemented in 2011, providing world-class payment networks and schemes, via platforms configured to be flexibly integrated with e-Government service applications. The platforms can also be configured to work with online payment applications, payment via mobile phones, and electronic collection via different payment channels in line with universally accepted standards.

​e-Dirham Features – A simple, low-cost, flexible payment method The system offers many advantages, including low costs, fixed fees for the service, and the possibility of paying service fees through different payment channels, which include e-Dirham applications for mobile phones, e-wallet, vouchers, and self-service e-Kiosks. The system also offers Al Haslah cards for paying via e-Dirham at several points of sale and distribution outlets, bringing services closer to customers and users by increasing the number of point of sale (PoS) devices, and enhancing service delivery channels.

e-Dirham Service

To complement the e-Dirham system as a smart payment method for more than 5,000 government services, the Ministry of Finance (MoF) provides the private sector companies joining the system with three support services, namely: approving the applications of the concerned entities for linking to e-Dirham, authorising the use of e-Dirham to enable administrators to turn on the system, receiving fees, cancelling transactions, making refunds, exporting reports, reporting malfunctions and providing feedback, as well as adding, modifying or deleting service fees provided via e-Dirham for entities using the system, according to relevant regulations and resolutions.

​Definition EDirham customer can load the registered eDirham cards through multiple channels as follow
  • First Abu Dhabi bank branches
  • First Abu Dhabi bank CDMs in addition to eDirham 89 CDM machines
In addition, the clients can load /reload the registered cards through selected distribution channels, which are on boarded to eDirham system and distributed over the emirates through tasheel centers and some of the selected banks.

Location of service provision

  • Website
  • First Abu Dhabi bank branches
  • Authorized distribution channels
  • ATM/CDM machines
  • eDirham kiosks
​Call center ( Toll Free ) ​800663

For Further Details

https://www.mof.gov.ae/en/mservices/individual/edirham/pages/default.aspx​​​​​

Did you find the content useful ?

Give us your feedback so we can improve your experience


Post your comments

Rate the content

Average Rating : From 0 users

المساعدة في الخدمات

يسعدنا التواصل مع متعاملينا عبر الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع في حال لديكم أية أسئلة أو استفسارات حول الخدمات المقدمة، يمكنكم إرسال طلبكم عبر البريد الالكتروني.​

اسم الوثيقة نظا​م رد الإيراد الإلكتروني
البريد الإلكتروني info@mohap.gov.ae​​
منظومة الدرهم الإلكتروني

وسيلة دفع عصرية وذكية من الطراز الأول

الدرهم الإلكتروني برنامج أطلقته وزارة المالية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عام 2011 لتطوير منظومة من البرمجيات وبوابات الدفع الرقمية بوسائط الاتصال المختلفة لتحصيل رسوم خدمات إيرادات الحكومة الاتحادية ببطاقات خاصة مسبقة الدفع للارتقاء بعمليات تقديم الخدمات العامة.

وتميز الجيل الثاني لمنظومة الدرهم الإلكتروني الذي تم تشغيله في العام 2011 بتكامله مع شبكات ووسائل الدفع العالمية بمنصات نظم مهيأة للتكامل بمرونة مع تطبيقات خدمات الحكومة الإلكترونية وقابلة للتشكيل والتطوير اللامحدود لتطبيقات خدمات السداد على الإنترنت والهاتف المحمول والتحصيل الإلكتروني بقنوات الدفع المختلفة بمعايير عالمية.

مميزات الدرهم الإلكتروني – نظام دفع سهل ومرن ومنخفض التكاليف تتسم المنظومة بالعديد من المزايا بما في ذلك انخفاض التكلفة، والرسم الثابت للخدمة، وإمكانية سداد رسوم الخدمات عبر مختلف القنوات التي تشمل تطبيقات الدرهم الإلكتروني للهاتف المحمول والمحفظة الرقمية، وقسائم الدرهم الإلكتروني الورقية، وأكشاك الخدمة الذاتية الإلكترونية إلى جانب توافر بطاقات الحاصلة للدفع بالدرهم الإلكتروني في العديد من منافذ البيع والتوزيع؛ وتقريب الخدمات للعملاء والمستفيدين عبر زيادة عدد أجهزة نقاط البيع، وتعزيز قنوات تقديم الخدمات.

خدمات الدرهم الالكتروني

استكمالاً لمنظومة الدرهم الإلكتروني باعتبارها وسيلة ذكية لدفع رسوم أكثر من 5000 خدمة حكومية, تقدم وزارة المالية للوزارات والهيئات الاتحادية والجهات الحكومية المحلية وشركات القطاع الخاص المشاركة في النظام 3 خدمات مساندة هي: اعتماد طلبات ربط الجهات المعنية بالنظام، ومنح صلاحيات استخدام النظام للأشخاص المخولين بما يُمكنهم من تشغيل النظام وتلقي الرسوم وإلغاء المعاملات ورد المبالغ المدفوعة واستخراج التقارير الإبلاغ عن الأعطال وتقديم الملاحظات، وإضافة أو تعديل أو حذف رسوم الخدمات المقدمة عن طريق نظام الدرهم الإلكتروني للجهات المشتركة بالمنظومة وفقاً للأنظمة والقرارات ذات الصلة.

التعريف يمكن للمتعامل تعبئة بطاقات الدرهم الالكتروني المسجلة من خلال قنوات متعددة (فروع بنك أبو ظبي الأول، أجهزة الصراف الآلي والإيداع النقدي التابعة للبنك بالإضافة الى الأجهزة التابعة للدرهم الالكتروني وعددها 89 جهاز، كما يمكن الحصول على الخدمة من خلال مراكز التوزيع المعتمدة والمتعاقدة مع البنك والمنتشرة في جميع مراكز تسهيل وبعض البنوك المختارة.

أماكن تقديم الخدمة

  • الموقع الالكتروني
  • فروع بنك أبو ظبي الأول
  • أجهزة الصراف الآلي والإيداع النقديATM/CDM
  • مراكز التوزيع المعتمدة
  • أجهزة الأكشاك الالكترونية Kiosk
  • أجهزة الأكشاك الالكترونية الخاصة بشركة MBME
مركز الاتصال 800663

للمزيد من التفاصيل اضغط على الرابط.

هل محتوى الموقع ساعدك على الوصول للمطلوب؟

أرسل إلينا ملاحظاتك حتى نتمكن من تحسين تجربتك


أضف تعليقك هنا

تقييم المحتوى

معدل التقييم : من 0 مستخدمين